Lifestyle

Ohmm…

Just a random thought, but the idea has been creeping into my head for the past few months to start meditating and I am beginning to think now is the time to start. Being at home all day with my awesome child can be very stressful and stress is the last thing I need when around a young mind. So I think I am going to start that tonight.

Does anyone have any good tips on meditation? I found the site below that gave some pretty good pointers, but I always like to hear what others have tried and what works for them.

 

Meditation for Beginners: 20 Practical Tips for Quieting the Mind : zenhabits.

Share Your Thoughts Here

