Daily Prompt

My Wish is Your Command

Daily Prompt: Generous Genies

If I were a genie… If I were a genie! If I were a genie and I had three wishes to give to whomever I wished, I would give those wishes to three people: my mother, my brother and my “twin.” These are three of the people that have helped me the most throughout my life and I think that they would benefit the most from these wishes.

Now, if you argue that I can only give one person the three wishes I will argue that I am a genie and I can do whatever I want. Being a freed genie has those perks. Plus the pointy shoes. You just have to dig the pointy shoes.

6 thoughts on “My Wish is Your Command

Share Your Thoughts Here

